Hot Sugar Band (FR) feat. Nicolle Rochelle (US), Stockholm Stompers (SWE), Estonian Dixieland Band (EST), Jukka Perko Trio, Kaartin Seitsikko feat. Antti Sarpila, Seppo Hovi & Uusi Radion Rytmi-Pojat, Good Times Jazz Band & Ami Aspelund, Finnilä-Kortehisto Group, Baltic Jazz Trio, Baltic Gospel Singers, SeglarJerrys Ånger, Agneta Falck, Blue Elephant, Apollo Orchestra, TrrTrrTrr, Moomin & Benny Törnroos, Archipelago Small Band, Maarian VPK:n soittokunta, Archipelago Sea Jazz All Stars, Kimito Island Big Band, Kake & Co, Turku Firehouse Brass Band, She’s Leaving Home – A Beatles Tribute, Lady Laverna, Mildreds kompani (Sofia Enros & Daniel Johansson), Marianne Petters & Melissa Taanila

This page will be updated during spring with more information and photos of the artists at this year’s Baltic Jazz Festival. The programme can be found here:

Tickets are sold via Tiketti:

Subscribe to the Archipelago Sea Jazz newsletter and receive updates regarding the festivals 2020.